Dates: Friday and Saturday, June 16th and 17th
Location: Keystone Links Golf and Country Club
Address: Clifford Line, Cavan-Monaghan, ON K9K

Please pay via money transfer to crestwoodalumni63@gmail.com
Pay $100 each or pay $400 per foursome.

Calling all businesses!

Hole sponsorship for $210, which includes production of the sign and advertisement for your business.

Please send your business information and e-transfers to crestwoodalumni63@gmail.com.

Not a golfer?

Open donations are always appreciated.

Please email crestwoodalumni63@gmail.com if this is something that you would like to do. Prize can be dropped off at the Crestwood Main Office.

Click to see the 2021 prize winners!

Look through list to see if you have won. Click for more details.
Sold...sold…gone! Click to see!
Did you hit a nice shot? Click above.

2021 Results

The Sam Meek Trophy (Lowest Score) – Looks like no one could beat the Crestwood Edge team of Brad Oakley, Mike McNamara, Steve Peers and Ryan Richardson who put up the lowest score at 15 under!  One of the many reasons why you should send your kids to the Crestwood Edge program. 🙂

As we were involved in organizing the tournament we will not be accepting the prizes and they will be going to the two teams tied at 13 under.

13 under – Brent Murray, Michael Laine, Jamie Graham and Glen Dorherty (Keystone rounds with cart)

13 under – Steve Evans, Scott Evans, Brandon Fox and Jeff Ralph ($50 LCBO gift card)

Mixed – 5 under

Brett Tivy, Andrea Tinney, Ryan Plumpton and Steph Jackson

(Keystone Links rounds with cart & $50 LCBO gift card)

Women’s – 6 under

Kelleigh Hartnett, Julie Stinson, Laura Boon and Nicki English

(Keystone Links rounds with cart & $50 LCBO gift card)

Blaine Meek Trophy (Highest Score) 9 over

Mike Leeson, Zac Leeson, Mark Camberlain, Adam Camberlain

50/50 winner – Steve Matresky for $1100

Texas Mickey winner – Brad Oakley

Edge Hole #17 winner – Glen Dorherty – 45 cm away wins $340

Grace Coleshill Fundraising Hole #6

Dennis Sage – Kawartha GCC foursome

Peter Lawless – Heron Landing Twosome

Trevor Sherwin – Dozen Srixon balls

Karen Buzzie & Dustin Rhodes – Jacob’s Creek bag

Rest of the TOP 10

T4th – 12 under – John Pacey, Aaron Garfat, Jason Hope and Jamie Morrow

T4th – 12 under – Steve Earl, Sean Willshaw, Dustin Rhodes and Adam Hersink

T4th – 12 under – Dave West, Cameron West, Luke West and Gary Hull

T4th – 12 under – Shane Dobbin, Peter Simon, Mark Schad and Vaughn Miller

T4th – 12 under – Steve Gonsolus, Mike Gonsolus, Dan Buck, and Jacob Nanni

T9th – 11 under – Blake Evans, Paul Evans, Doug Evans and Mike Bartley

T9th – 11 under – Stephen Black, Randy Saunders, Tyler Saunders and Ryan Saunders

T9th – 11 under – Keiran Dobbin, Nick Tripp, Jack Dickey and Josh Story

Raffle, auction winners and specialty holes are below